Support

What happens to my PeopleDoc account when I leave my company?

Your electronic vault is free and has no date limits. You can access to it even after leaving your company. And if your new company is also using MyPeopleDoc service, you can continue to use it. Your payslips are archived every month in highly secured data centers run by the Caisse des Dépôts Group (a public company, a long-term investor, serving the general interest and the economic development of France) for 50 years.

If your new employer also offers you a MyPeopleDoc vault you can reuse it in your new company. Click here to learn more.

Note: If you do not want to keep your account, you can download the content of your previous account and ask the PeopleDoc Support Team to delete it permanently. 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

 
Powered by Zendesk