How to delete a document?

To delete a document from your vault click on the trash button.



Your document is placed in the trashed documents.

Note: if you deleted a document by mistake, please read this article.

To delete it permanently go to the “My trashed documents” and click on “Empty the trash”.


Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk